2018 Faculty

September 15–16, 2018

Parc 55 San Francisco
55 Cyril Magnin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Register Now

Book Housing

Program Chairs

Sumit “Sam” Garg, MD
Chair, Young Eye Surgeons Clinical Committee
University of California Irvine

Elizabeth Yeu, MD
Virginia Eye Consultants

Program Committee

Richard S. Hoffman, MD
Drs. Fine, Hoffman & Sims, LLC

Julie Schallhorn, MD
University of California San Francisco

Bryan Lee, MD
Altos Eye Physicians


Zaina Al-Mohtaseb, MD
Baylor College of Medicine Cullen Eye Institute

Brandon Baartman, MD
Vance Thompson Vision

Hayley Boling, MBA
Boling Vision Center, LLC

Ashley Brissette, MD
Weill Cornell Medical College-New York Presbyterian Hospital

Ralf Buhrmann, MD
University of Ottawa Eye Insitute

Winston Chamberlain, MD
Oregon Healthy & Science University-Casey Eye Institute

Marjan Farid, MD
University of California, Irvine Gavin Herbert Eye Institute

Nicole Fram, MD
Advanced Vision Care

Michael Greenwood, MD
Vance Thompson Vision

Preeya Gupta, MD
Duke Eye Center

Samuel Lee, MD
Sacramento Eye Consultants

Amy Lin, MD
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

Danny Lin, MD
Pacific Eye Associates

Thomas Oetting, MD
University of California San Francisco

Michael Patterson, DO
Eye Centers of Tennessee

Saras Ramanathan, MD
University of California San Francisco

Evan Schoenberg, MD
Georgia Eye Partners

Manjool Shah, MD
University of Michigan Kellogg Eye Center

Kuldev Singh, MD
Stanford University Medical Center Byers Eye Institue

Jonathan Solomon, MD
Solomon Eye Associates

Blake Williamson, MD
Williamson Eye Center